In the beginning

Neglected much this blog?  Truth; I’m only back because I notice several blogs I like to comment on are here – and WP more or less insists that I use my WP account.  And if you will be looking back here to learn who I am, well then maybe I should have something here.  And a few things may have changed since Nano 2012.

Okay, a lot has changed.

I don’t even know where to begin.

But the first day of 2017 is a good place to start, eh?  This year…this year I want to help my husband regain his health as we adjust to a new lifestyle dictated by those changes.  I want to regain my own fitness level, also somewhat demolished by last years events.  And I am rededicating myself to my writing and to hopefully turning my trickle of royalties into a flood.

Currently I am reading Rise of the Machines by Kristen Lamb and finding it not only enlightening, but affirming of my own instincts.  I’m also reading the Play to Live series by D. Rus and loving every minute of it, and the Tubby Dubonnet mysteries by Tony Dunbar and loving them.  Grit and humor.

Yesterday and today some of my books on Kindle went free for the next five days or so.  I’m pretty lazy, so I’m just going to say they are all listed (except for the one starting today) at my blog – the one I use most of the time – over at blogger.  You can check them out by clicking here.  The one that starts today, well, I’ll blog about it over there.

I’m writing at Wattpad, too, if you are over there.https://embed.wattpad.com/follow/SummerFoovay

As time goes on, I’ll work on getting the profile and links and all that stuff updated over here, too.

Happy New Year and may 2017 be a year full of blessings for all!

 

Summer Foovay

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

