Your Own Coloring Book For Adults

Copyright 2012 James Ray Moore

If you’ve never been to the Hatch Chili Festival in Hatch, NM you have missed out on the best chilies on earth. Since I am blessed to live less than 50 miles from the festival – you know where I was this weekend!

Which explains why I wasn’t reading books Sunday for the Monday book reviews. But I do have something exciting to offer you today.

I am in the process of creating a coloring book for adults from my own illustrations and drawings. I would like all of my friends, who have seen much of my work, as well as all of you who follow me from the old Color-Your-Own.com coloring pages, and my Coloring Book For Adults Blog, to share with me your dream coloring book for adults.

Imagine you could order from the artist the coloring book for adults you have always wanted. Well, you can! Drop me a line – either at my Facebook page for Coloring Books For Adults, or on Twitter or email me at sffoovayATgmail.com with the subject line “coloring book for adults” and tell me what YOU would like to have in your coloring book! I will be compiling the requests and drawing coloring book pages all of September and in October I will publish your adult coloring books through CreateSpace on Amazon.

I’m looking forward to your request!

Summer Foovay

This entry was posted in Illustration - Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

