My Valentine’s Day Gift To You – My Readers – Free On Kindle

I have two, count ’em, two gifts for you my faithful and long-suffering readers for Valentine’s Day. And a third one if you can spare a minute.

FirstCutting Away The Painfree erotica ebook – which is, after all, a love story – will be free on Kindle starting today through Valentine’s Day.

SecondTales From The Webitchtress Mansionerotica ebook is live and ready to purchase for the Kindle TODAY.

Third – to find out what the third gift is, you have to read this post on my main blog Foovay’s Cauldron. If you truly want to keep up with all my news – that’s the one you need to following!

free erotica ebook
Cutting Away The Pain is an intense erotic novella (4600+ words). This is a story of a young woman marked by the harshest abuse who is discovered by an unexpected heroine. Her new Mistress shows her the ways of love and pain and devotion. I, personally, think this is one of the best stories I have ever written – with or without the hot sex.  Cutting Away the Pain will be free for the Kindle starting today, through Valentine’s Day.

 Fresh off the presses – so to speak –  Tales From The Webitchtress Mansionerotica ebook features six erotic stories set at the Webitchtress Mansion. The Webitchtress is a full time lifestyle dominatrix. She and her friends thoroughly enjoy no holds barred hot fetish sex in all flavors. Four tales feature the Webitchtress herself as she dominates men and women with bondage, spanking, pony play, knife play and let’s not forget the sexy shoes. Her bisexual girl friend Joey shares a story of her dream come true – when she discovers her lifelong best friend is also a lesbian. Good friends make the best lovers. KB, the most uninhibited of women, reveals that she has a nasty little secret fetish – she loves to watch men masturbate – and shares one of her most exciting experiences. This is definately an erotica sex ebook – if explicit fetish sex is too heavy for you, please don’t even bother buying this one.

There is one more big announcement – a free gift – but you’ll have to go to Foovay’s Cauldron to find it!

I haven’t gotten Moving On revised yet – but now that I finished formatting Tales From The Webitchtress Mansion I THINK I MAY know KINDA what I’m doing and I’ll be able to get Moving On fixed in a decent amount of time.

Thank you – and I hope you enjoy the books!

Summer Foovay

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

